Guest Reviews

Greenville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful locations. Easy pick up and drop off of keys and no hassle. Kids loved the hot tub. Lots of space.
View Property: TM2
Pounding Mill, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: SW49
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
I am very neutral about this question only because the whole process lacked in-person contact. Therefore, it is hard to truly gauge how friendly the staff was.
Property
As I previously mentioned, the house was in close proximity to the slopes and restaurants, which was a major bonus to our stay. Also, the house was big enough to accommodate all of our friends and family, which was very nice because there was a lot of us. There was plenty of bathrooms and space in the house, so nobody felt crammed or as if they couldn't find a space to themselves for a couple minutes to relax. Another great aspect was that the house was easy to find, and the roads were clear and drivable.
View Property: SW49
HOPE HULL, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Location, ease of check-in.
View Property: M34
Bokeelia, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great
View Property: xxLG318
Beech Mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: TM2
Eden, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
All were very kind, friendly and accommodating
Property
We love the location and that its pet friendly for a very reasonable price
View Property: A147
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Proximity to the slopes.
View Property: SW49
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Professional and courteous.
Property
Location was good, rental process was simple.
View Property: GR17
Jonesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: SW49
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: SW108
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Super nice and accomodating!
Property
The property was clean and tidy! Loved the views from the back patio and the fire place was a great feature. The pool table and hot tub provided a bit of extra activities. Overall -- a great place to stay. Big and spacious.
View Property: GH79
waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: SL18
Sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: TM2
Richland, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone has been professional and courteous.
Property
Noticed new carpet and some updates to decor.
View Property: SW108
GREENWOOD, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Smile on their face even when we showed up late.
Property
Ease of getting to the slope
View Property: SW10
St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: TM2
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: SW108
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: VCU3
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
This is our second year renting with Beech Mountain Rentals and we will continue using them every year. Mandy is always helpful, accommodating and friendly.
View Property: CR22
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Responded back to my questions wuickly
Property
Location
View Property: SW75
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful
Property
Location and number of people it will sleep
View Property: TM2
Spartenburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
The few questions and needs we had were answered and handled quickly
Property
Very spacious and the towels and sheets smelled so clean! Love the wrap around deck with rocking chairs.Being right on the slope and so convenient to walk to food shops and put put ext
View Property: TM2
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
We have had no issues working with your members.
Property
Location, location, location
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: GL83